Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Love the exceptional service Barnes Crossing staff thanks for everything you did to help me get the dream SUV today and making sure I was completely satisfied Marth April Josh and Will Cody thank you thank you and I will be recommending everyone that ask where they can go to get excellent service and a dependable vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Thank you Ozzie !! My name is Jorja Weeden, repeat Mazda owner. ??????

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Everything was fine and quick service. Didn't have to wait long and the staff was nice and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

George Richardson was a great sales man. I like that he went above and beyond to get me the vehicle that I wanted he deserves five stars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

We had an excellent salesman! From the moment we pulled into the lot, everyone was so welcoming. It made purchasing a vehicle so easy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Everything was fine...up until it was time to deliver my car. It was a hiccups with that, but once that was sorted out everything was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

I was met with a friendly representative who helped me navigate the lot and find several vehicles in my price range. They helped from the trade in to closing the deal and helped negotiate a simple and fair deal to both parties.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Audriana gave great customer service!! She even took out time to ensure that my service was getting completed and asked if I needed anything. Great Job!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Was promptly greeted for the reason for the visit. I was expecting to be there for a while however; was pleasantly surprised with a short visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

This was such an excellent experience at the Hyundai Dealership in Tupelo Mississippi. Our Salesman, Mr. Brown gave IMPECCABLE SERVICE!! From the time we arrived he was on top of his game and ensured us the best possible experience. He listened to our needs and got our daughter into a brand new car that she won?t be stressed out about financially and she feels safe! It was the perfect professional experience for our family! We will continue to shop at Hyundai with Mr. Brown!!! I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Mr. Brown!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Debrell Brown was the the salesman helping me and did an amazing job helping me through the process of purchasing my vehicle. He and finance guy were very helpful and understanding of what I wanted and they managed to get it for me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Staff is very friendly and informative. Nadine is the person that worked long and hard to get me in another vehicle she never once gave up on helping get me in another dependable vehicle !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

If you need a new or used vehicle, this is the dealership you need to checkout first. The best people to deal with and very nice facilities. When you visit, ask for Joe Washington. He is a great guy and will help you any way he can to get you in the vehicle you want.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Barnes Crossing Hyundai in Tupelo. My Salesman Mr. Joe Washington gave me the best customer service I recommend him to all my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

First time but not the last time and will tell my friend

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

My vehicle was serviced within a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Very good I will come back and buy another new car. And Darryl was the best salesman. Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Easy no haggle buying experience. Best trade in values by far.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

The salesman Tyler was very nice. Nice dealership, would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Everyone I met was very helpful with the process of purchasing my new vehicle. I have dealt with them before some years ago when I purchased a Sonata from them and have been very pleased with this dealership both times.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Salesman Kimani was excellent to work with. We purchased a Hyundai Pallisade. Everyone we dealt with was honest and made the buying experience as smooth as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

This place was great. They got the best mechanic Tracy. He can fix just about anything! Great customer service and sales staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

very friendly and helpful, showed me just what we ask for, salesman was very helpful after the sale

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Completely friendly, courteous service when my Hyundai was in need of repairs. I was very impressed when I received word that my car was ready within ten days and not the three to four weeks first thought. They were always ready to explain and answer any questions I had. I will definitely be recommending Tupelo Hyundai to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

Very helpful and quick to respond to questions. Only problem I encountered was a slow leak in one of the tires. Had to put fix a flat in it as soon as I got it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Excellent as always. Was greeted professionally and received my service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

amazing service great customer service, finance department worked great with us on this new car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Great experience with service department and sells!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

My Hyundai is dependable. I love the 2.0 turbo. I hate the hard seats in the car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Our purchasing experience was one of the best we've had. This is the second vehicle we've purchased by BC Hyundai, and both were good. We especially appreciated Anthony who was the sales person. He was helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Very friendly personnel and quick service. I did not have to wait as long as expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Brandon was a great salesman and very helpful. That was our second purchase from Brandon, within a month. He was very helpful on both purchases

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

This was the best and easiest car buying experience ever. I told Martha Phillips what I was looking for and gave her a budget and she got it done and more. She handled it all for me. I cannot say how much I love my new ride.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I had an oil change done, it went well as expected.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Thank you for the car! Mr Joe Washington was very helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

At first I was not acknowledged since I parked my car as I was leaving it overnight for the repair. The the salesman who sold my car walked by and I was talking to him and he got someone?s attention. Once I talked to service people they were friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Made an appointment- dropped my car off. It was ready in no time. ( little over an hour)

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

They did a great job in getting me what I wanted and the customer services was great as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Always nice. Friendly. Clean waiting area Clean restrooms. Offers drinks snacks Reasonable price oil change

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Wonderful service and very friendly.They get you in and out, without a long wait!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

These guys are awesome at finding the right car for you. Gave them my price range and wants/needs and they hooked me up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Great buying experience!!! Treated with respect and offered sound advice!!! Greatly appreciate the service I received from Will Cody and Dustin Kenton on the purchase of my new Sonata!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

They were kind and friendly. Happy with service for my car. Love their waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Chris Bramlitt and everyone in the Service Department are truly wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Best place to go if looking for good deals on new cars...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Best buying experience, and Clint was awesome! Very pleased!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Our son was looking for a late model fuel efficient commuter car when we found a beautiful blue 2019 CPO Hyundai Elantra SEL on the Barnes Crossing website. We live in TN and our process started by phone with Katelyn. She immediately put me in contact with Celena and Martha in sales, who then worked with me to put a deal together on the vehicle. We arrived at the dealership and were greeted by Martha who had, as requested, prepared most of the paperwork prior to our arrival. Basically all that remained was to test drive the car, sign the documents, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Excellent experience. We dealt with Darrell in sales and he was the best! Dealt with LaDonna in finance and couldn't ask for better service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Great !! Job on the service and quality of the visit with my car very professional

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

My purchase at Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda was a fantastic experience! Joe Washington (Tupelo Joe) was amazing and very professional!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Great Customer service..The salesman and managers took care of us...they are wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

The customer service was wondering . They also gave me free car wash. Also had a friendly atmosphere .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Our experience at Barnes Crossing Hyundai Mazda was wonderful. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and are pleased every time. Our salesman Dyllen was helpful, courteous and got us exactly what we asked. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Great people doing a great job! Had my truck serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Dustin was great help and it cost me practically nothing!!! All I did was call in and they told me to come right in. They were able to patch my tire in less than 30 minutes and I was back on the road.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020

Great experience great people buying process was as simple as I?ve seen all in all 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Great experience both purchasing my new Tucson and with recent service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

I arrived at dealer, and drove my 2020 Hyundai Kona home in two hours! Great application and approval process, excellent staff and sales force!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

These guys are great! I was in and out in a much shorter time than I had expected. I let him know what I had to put down and which vehicle I wanted and he did everything he said he would do, he made it happen. I worked with Chris Borden and Brandon Cheney. Both of them deserve 10 stars for their customer service skills.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Good services!! Comfortable waiting room!! Professional advisors..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Love love them! So helpful and love my car! Will Cody has them in line. So thankful for them! Awesome service department as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2020

Great Customer service! Staff was really friendly and very knowledgeable! I?ll surly be back! Kino Mosley

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

I had an issue but service cleared it up fast and very satisfactory. They made sure I was happy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

It was painless to drive away in a new Tuscon. This is my 3rd Tuscon and I have owned two Sonatas. Awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

When I asked about the car I got an immediate response. They made the buying process very easy. Everyone was so helpful. Loved the staff. Love my Equinox.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Great customer service and nice place to shop and stay for the buying a car process

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

The best of the best!! They make sure you a very well taken care of!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

Very good customer service, friendly service,great atmosphere, and determination to get the job done and done right with efficiency, speed, accuracy, and quality. Very nice and helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Tyler was very knowledgeable in the car that he was trying to sell us. He in no way pushed the car on us and was very eager to try and meet any and all of our needs. I am very pleased with my first car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

If you are looking for a car and don't want to be bullied into buying something and want a fair deal go to Barnes Crossing! The people there are so friendly. I went in looking for a specific vehicle and Sy Brazeal helped us get what we wanted. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle new or used this is where to go. I have purchased 3 vehicles used and new and I will never shop anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Chris Humphres was awesome ,easy going , answered all my questions , I will definitely send anyone to him ! Great guy great salesman will be back to get my next car with him

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

Only place to buy ! Traded here several times, if you don?t buy here you will miss out on the best deal!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Great experience! The staff were very friendly. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Everything was wonderful and I'll tell someone how great it was

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Great experience all around. I felt like they listen and it was low pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

The sales persons that served me were pleasant knowledgeable and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Mr. Hall and Mr. Hunter were great. We drove several vehicles and it made our decision easy. I would most definitely recommend Barnes Crossing Hyundai to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Alway have a great experience when purchasing or servicing cars.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

My experience with Darrell Buchanan was extravagant. He was extremely helpful, patient, and quick. I love my car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

Buying a new car was super easy. Salesman was not pushy at all. He gave us a great deal on a new car. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and have always had excellent, friendly and professional service. Mr. Joe Washington is an awesome and very knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019

Didn't have to long to wait and liked the service only thing I didn't like is that they did not make sure my car was off when I got in the radio was playing

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Very easy process and the staff was very nice. The salesman, Sy, kept me informed by phone and email for the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

It?s definitely the best place to get a car or truck.. They treat you like family which means a lot..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Joe was very helpful, easy to work with, and most importantly trustworthy! It was great working with someone that is looking out for the customer. Great person and a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Joe Washington made things so easy! Great to work with! Made buying a car quick and easy. Would highly recommend Joe and this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Great service, great people, great car. Love everytime I go to get an oil change!!! They are the best

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

Sales man was very helpful and informative. The buying process went very smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

We had an amazing car buying experience with these guys, they are extremely knowledgeable and hard working.i will buy there again

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2019

Service department is sub par. really hard to deal with.. Mess up quiet often.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Our salesman Joe Washington was very professional, friendly and helpful. All the other salesman there were very friendly as well. We were given time to test drive vehicles we were interested in. We were never rushed or pushed into buying a vehicle. We purchased a vehicle that was right for our family. We are very happy with our new car. It was a pleasure doing business with Joe and Barnes Crossing Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Just bought my second vehicle from them. Great customer service and easy, no hassle negotiating. Go above and beyond to make sure you are aware of any and all features your new vehicle has installed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

This quality of service was much better than last time in March 2019.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

The customer service dept. couldn't have been nicer. They let us know exactly what was going on with our vehicle. Will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I’ve had the opportunity to purchase a few cars in my lifetime but this experience was awesome. I mean, to be able to walk in and out, in less than 45 minutes ... amazing. The customer service received from Mr. Joe Washington, the sales manager, finance manager and the young lady who helped to set up BlueLink, was the best I’ve experienced. I’m in no way saying this out of obligation but because it’s true. We drove 1 and a half hours to get there and it was worth it. I’d definitely recommend Barron Crossing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2019

Everyone at Barnes Crossing Hyundai has been so helpful from purchase to service ... A true example of Southern hospitality!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

They were able to find me something inspite my credit and something that not only fit my budget requirements but also something that I could be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

They always work to make sure you find the exact vehicle to fit your needs and what you want. The salesmen ate very friendly and make the buying process fun!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2019

Told service manual is not current (regarding mileage between service). Yet to receive promised, updated material after 2nd service. It?s my understanding that noncompliance might void warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

They completely surprised me with their ability to put me in a literally new car. Not just new to me, but my first brand new car. Everyone was super friendly.


Leave Us A Review